Saturday, April 4, 2015

Huck Finn Jubilee Festival 2015 Lineup

Bluegrass fans should be pleased with the lineup for the 2015 Huck Finn Jubilee Festival, which includes Ralph Stanley, Ricky Scaggs, Railroad Earth, and Béla Fleck and Abigail Washburn. The festival is going to be held June 12th to June 14th at the Cucamonga-Guasti Regional Park in Ontario, California.

Tickets are available now, including three-day passes, single-day tickets, as well as RV and camping reservations, which can be purchased online. And for folks who aren’t into camping, there are also hotel packages.

Here is a list of artists for each day:

  • Dr. Ralph Stanley
  • Del McCoury Band
  • Hot Rize
  • Béla Fleck and Abigail Washburn
  • Sierra Hull
  • Driven
  • SWBA Bluegrass Kids

  • Railroad Earth
  • Jeff Austin Band
  • Ricky Scaggs and Kentucky Thunder
  • Steep Canyon Rangers
  • Lonesome River Band
  • Frank Solivan & Dirty Kitchen
  • Detour

  • Damascus Road
  • Leftover Salmon
  • Greensky Bluegrass
  • Keller Williams’ Grateful Grass
  • The Infamous Stringdusters
  • Russell Moore & Illyrd Tyme Out
  • Blue Highway
  • Tennessee Mafia Jug Band
The music starts at 10:15 a.m. on Friday, and at 9:15 a.m. both Saturday and Sunday.

No comments:

Post a Comment