Tuesday, September 21, 2010

The Brian Kinler Band - 9-18-10 Set List

The Brian Kinler Band did an incredible show at Vitello's on Saturday, September 18th, 2010. Here is the set list:

The Brian Kinler Band - 9-18-10 - Vitello's, Studio City, CA
  1. Mr. Walter's Park
  2. Wookiee Boogie
  3. Timeless >
  4. The Devil Went Down To Georgia
  5. Open All Night
  6. Bourbonitis >
  7. When The Saints Go Marching In
  8. I'll Cover You
  9. Mystify
  10. Get Here
  11. The Fall
  12. Ashoken Farewell
  13. Rosedown >
  14. Orange Blossom Special
  15. Ol' Betsy
  1. New York State Of Mind
- "Mr. Walter's Park" was just Brian on piano, and the song included bits of "Cantina Band" from the original Star Wars film, as well as "The Muppet Show Theme" and "The Entertainer."
- "Open All Night" and "Bourbonitis" are new songs.
- "I'll Cover You," "Mystify," "Get Here" and "New York State Of Mind" featured the vocalist.
- "Ashoken Farewell" was just Andrea on violin and Matt on guitar. Andrea dedicated the song to Brian.
- Linda Moss played harmonica on "Mystify," "Ol' Betsy" and "New York State Of Mind."

No comments:

Post a Comment