Tuesday, August 31, 2010

The Life Of Riley 8-31-10 Set List

The Life Of Riley - 8-31-10 - The Hotel Cafe, Hollywood, CA
  1. Vancouver
  2. Trouble
  3. Don't Say
  4. Forget About Me
  5. By The Way
  6. Bang, Bang
  7. Long Way Home
  8. I'd Really Love To See You Tonight
(No encore)
(The last song is a cover, written by Parker McGee. It was a hit for England Dan & John Ford Coley)
(Julia Harriman and Molly Miller played before The Life Of Riley)
(The Life Of Riley went on at 9 p.m.)
(Anna Nalick performed after The Life Of Riley)

No comments:

Post a Comment